FinVis.com is one of the most usefull financial sites on the internet. I use it every day. You should too.

Stuff I'm watching right now...



Nucor, Henry Schein, Kemet, Splunk: 'Mad Money' Lightning Round
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 3:43 AM

Give Thanks for This Week: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (Tuesday 11/21/17)
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 3:35 AM

Chipotle, Macquarie Infrastructure, DowDuPont: 'Mad Money' Lightning Round
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 3:48 AM

15 Must-Have Stocks: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (Monday 11/20/17)
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 3:32 AM

Constellation Brands, Universal Display: 'Mad Money' Lightning Round
Saturday, November 18, 2017 4:34 AM

Don't Blame the Earnings: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (Friday 11/17/17)
Saturday, November 18, 2017 4:15 AM

Home Depot, Lowe's, The Blackstone Group: 'Mad Money' Lightning Round
Friday, November 17, 2017 3:43 AM

Fundamentals Drive This Rally: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (Thursday 11/16/17)
Friday, November 17, 2017 3:33 AM

GoPro, Alteryx, Charles River Labs, Mallinckrodt: 'Mad Money' Lightning Round
Thursday, November 16, 2017 3:38 AM

Don't Get Caught on the Wrong Side: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (Wed 11/15/17)
Thursday, November 16, 2017 3:19 AM

McDonald's, Ultra Clean Holdings, Aetna: 'Mad Money' Lightning Round
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 3:35 AM

Breaking Down This Downturn: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (Tuesday, 11/14/17)
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 5:29 PM

Brinks, Union Pacific, Cisco Systems: 'Mad Money' Lightning Round
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 3:42 AM

Takeover Talk Boosts the Bulls: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (Monday 11/13/17)
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 3:29 AM

How to Know a Stock Is Right for You: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (Fri 11/10/17)
Saturday, November 11, 2017 3:50 AM